Board of Directors

Gateway Community Industries, Inc. is governed by its Board of Directors. These volunteers are dedicated to the mission of the agency and freely offer their time, talents and energy to further its vision. 

Mr. Kevin D. Tucker
Chairman of the Board
Vice President Sales & Marketing
Empire Merchants North

Dr. Thomas Koshy
First Vice Chair
River Radiology

Mr. James Hegstetter
Second Vice Chair
President & CEO
Command Credit Corporation

Mr. Charles Cullen
Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Rondout Savings Bank

Dr. Jason Fredenberg
Director of Clinical Services
Greene County Mental Health

Mr. Michael K. Shaughnessy

Immediate Past Chair

Senior Vice President & CLO
Hometown Bank

Ms. Nancy Jaffer
Owner, Jaffer Electric
Ex-Officio Foundation Board, President

Ms. Mary Ann Hildebrandt
President & CEO
Gateway Community Industries, Inc.

Mr. Edward T. Hill
Meltzer and Hill Wealth Advisory

Ms. Gene Moncrief
Moncrief Associates, Inc.

Mr. Chris Smailer
Sr. Associate Architect
Scott Dutton Associates, LLC

 Ms. Sara (Skit) Rabbino
 STR Associates (Retired)